Please click on the name below for the full obituary
If the name you are looking for does not appear below
please click here for Archived Obituaries

Mr. Dock Jacobs 

Mr. Anthony Dwayne Hunt 

Mr. George Milford “Hoss” Lowery 

Mrs. Annie Lois Oxendine 

Mr. Aworth Locklear

Mr. Johnson T. Lowery 

Mrs. Katie Jacobs Locklear  

Ms. Flossie Maria Hunt 

Ms. Janice Eileen Lowery 

Mrs. Micheline J. Lowery 

Mrs. Geneva Locklear 

Mrs. Maggie Lois Brooks Mercer 

Mr. Bruce Barton 

Mrs. Willie Mae Deese 

Mr. Donald Foust 

Mr. Kevin Dwayne Hunt 

Mrs. Lora Neil Brooks Cummings 

Ms. Melba Locklear 

Mrs. Ceroshie Maynor 

Mr. Horace Locklear 

Mrs. Meritta Locklear Lacy 

Mr. Harry Truman Jones 

Mr. Carl Flagg, Jr. 

Mrs. Rosalyn Lowery 

Mrs. Mary Ellen Locklear Oxendine 

Mr. Johnny Jacobs 

Mr. Quentin E. Strickland 

Mrs. Ethel Lee Oxendine Locklear 

Mrs. Opal Blanks Locklear 

Mr. William (W.D.) Danford Oxendine 

Mrs. Margaret Lois Jernigan 

Ms. Martha Ree Locklear 

Mrs. Addell Locklear 

Mrs. Dollie Vivian Lowry 

Mr. Tryon D. Jacobs 

Mrs. Mollie Bell Smith 

Mrs. Narva Lowry Maynor 

Mrs. Martha L. Locklear 

Mr. Willie Albert Chavis 

Mr. James Cleo Maynor 

Mrs. Annie L. Jones 

Mr. Mack Locklear, Jr. 

Mrs. Carrie L. Oxendine 

Mrs. Thedis R. Wilkins 

Mrs. Bertha O. Jacobs 

Mr. Billy Lowry, Jr. 

Mr. Ben Johnson 

Mrs. Marneice L. Cummings 

Mr. Preston Locklear 

Mr. Elery Sampson 

Mr. Billy Oxendine 

Mrs. Pauline F. Sellers Ransom 

Mr. Benford “Ben” Dial, Jr. 

Ms. Betty Lois Hardin Alvarado 

Dr. Joseph Milton Locklear 

Mrs. Desser Graham Carter  

Mr. Stanford Jones, Sr. 

Mr. Clifton Sampson, Jr. 

Mr. Marvin Lowery 

Mrs. Patricia Ann Deese 

Mrs. Patricia “Patty” Gail Dimery Oxendine 

Mr. Donald E. Lowry 

Mr. Bobby Sampson

Mr. Murphy Jacobs

Mrs. Cathie Lee Locklear

Mr. Timothy Johnson

Ms. Lucille Roberts 

Mrs. Clara Dell Brayboy 

Mrs. Dolores Barton Dial 

Mrs. Ophelia Jacobs Hammonds 

Mr. Royale “Pete” Oliver Hughes 

Mr. Willie W. Jacobs Jr. 

The Oxendine Family 

Mrs. Kimberly Sue Calabrese 

Mrs. Ruth Sampson L. Dial 

Mr. James Furman Bell 

Ms. Magdalena Santana 

Mrs. Janie F. Locklear 

Ms. Maxine Deese 

Mr. Hallman Oxendine 

Mr. Johnny Bullard 

Mrs. Joyce Bullard Locklear 

Master Sergeant Earl N. Gore 

Mrs. Dorothy Locklear 

Mrs. Elouise Hunt 

Mr. Wesley B. Reagan Jr. 

Mrs. Victoria B. Lowry 

Mr. Herman McGirt 

Mrs. Nancy K. Locklear 

Mr. Billy Locklear 

Mr. Harry Dean Strickland 

Mrs. Marie Jacobs 

Mrs. Mary Sue Chavis 

Mrs. Ludie Locklear 

Mr. Belton Franklin Jones 

Mr. Robert “Mousie” Earl Locklear 

Mr. Jimmy Hammonds 

Ms. Ella Mae Locklear 

Mrs. Flora C. Ransom 

Mr. Clyde Brayboy 

Ms. Minnie Barbara Godwin 

Mr. Ray Bowman Demery 

Mrs. Audrey Jacobs Delgado 

Ms. Hillary Valette Jacobs 

Mr. Joseph Earl Locklear 

Mr. Sanford Locklear, Jr. 

Mr. Johnny Maynor 

Mr. Lonnie Locklear, Jr. 

Mrs. Virginia “Dare” Carter 

Mr. Darius Duckery Jones 

Mr. James Alton Cummings 

Mr. David Stanford Burnette 

Mr. John W. “Ned” Sampson 

Mr. Bobby D. Clark 

Mr. Roy Willie Maynor, Jr. 

Mrs. Lorena Rogers Chavis 

Mrs. Shirley Cummings Lowery 

Mr. Lynn A. Locklear 

Mrs. Reola Locklear 

Mrs. Adrene C. Locklear 

Mrs. Eva B. Sampson 

Ms. Connie Locklear 

Mr. Timmy Ray Clark 

Mrs. Mary Hazel McGirt 

Mrs. Annie Liz Strickland White 

Mr. Gregory Wilkins 

Mrs. Katie Lee Carter Chavis 

Ms. Pearl Jacobs 

Mr. Hoover Jones 

Ms. Robin Renee Chavis 

Mr. Johnny Locklear 

Mr. Alfonce Locklear 

Mr. Furman Hunt 

Mr. Amon Locklear 

Mr. Henry Edward Teets 

Mrs. Margaret Deese Locklear 

Mrs. Evelyn Gearl Locklear 

Mr. Marshall Randall Deese 

Mrs. Eula Mae Locklear 

Mrs. Lori D. Jones 

Mrs. Janice Brooks Sparks 

Mr. Willie Kern Oxendine 

Ms. Jan Locklear 

Mrs. Thelma Kay 

Mr. James Thomas Oxendine 

Mr. Alton Chavis 

Mr. Robert Oxendine Jr. 

Ms. Paula Kaye Hunt 

Mr. Earl D. Maynor 


Mrs. Letha Oxendine 

Mr. Ricky Warriax 

Mr. Elias “Don” Warriax 

Mr. Clayton Harmon Maynor Sr. 

Mrs. Minnie S. Lowry 

Mrs. Kessie D. Collins 

Mr. Martin Luther Dial, Jr.

Mrs. Clara Bullard 

Mrs. Bessie Dunn Oxendine 

Mrs. Mattie Lou Locklear Strickland 

Mr. Wilson Jim 

Mrs. Marinia Clark 

Mrs. Annie Ruth Locklear 

Mr. Martin L. Lowry, Jr. 

Mr. Edwin Gabrielle’ Sampson-Scott 

Mrs. Peggy Chavis 

Mrs. Lucy Delphy Griffith 

Mrs. Marthelma “Lyne” Paul 

Mrs. Clara M. Chavis 
Mr. Herbert Locklear

Mr. Wilbert Lee Chavis 

Mr. Samuel Deese 

Mrs. Christine Carter Locklear 

Mr. Waltz Locklear 

Mrs. Syvetra Lynn Lowry Armstrong 

Mrs. Lee Bertha Deese 

Mrs. Ester O. Hedrick 

Mr. Johnny Allen Locklear 

Mr. Rodney “Skippy” Cummings 

Mrs. Katherine B. Dial 

Mr. Benny A. Deeringwater  

Mr. Perry Wayne Sampson 

Mr. James William Worriax 

Ms. Addie “Blossom” Sanderson 

Mr. Timothy Strickland, Sr. 

Mr. Willie McKinley “Pap” Revels 

Mr. Louie Oxendine 

Mr. Woodrow Maynor 

Mr. Cleamiller Locklear 

Ms. Oudia Locklear 

Mr. Willie C. Jacobs 

Mr. Guilebaldo Lopez Garcia 

Mr. Jerry Locklear 

Ms. Judy F. Oxendine 

Mr. Larry Eugene Oxendine 

Mrs. Daphina Brooks Locklear 

Mr. Doyles Raymond “Nook” Locklear 

Mr. Josh Adam Hunt 

Mrs. April Lynette Hunt Lambert 

Mrs. Mary A. Davis 

Master Dustin Wayne Oxendine 

Mr. Harvey Wayne Houdyshell 

Mrs. Norma Marie Scott 

Mr. Samuel Jones 

Mr. Gary D. Jacobs 

Mr. George Wayne “Mule” Brooks 

Mr. Phillip Oxendine 

Mrs. Molly Marie Locklear 

Mr. Sean Thomas Brayboy 

Mrs. Gola Strickland 

Mrs. Jeannie Jo Bell-Nichols

Mrs. Lois Oxendine 

Mr. Odgen Dimery 

Mrs. Stella Jane Oxendine 

Mrs. Ira Lee Lowry 

Mr. Louis Carmen Ruggiero 

Ms. Lorraine Oxendine 

Mr. Levance “Huggie’ Locklear 

Mr. Quinndell Locklear 

Mr. Archie Locklear, Sr. 

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Sanderson  

Ms. Georgianna Evans Scott 

Ms. Ophelia “Bitsy” Oxendine 

Mr. George Pate Oxendine 

Ms. Sharon R. Crain

Ms. Myrtle M. Locklear

Ms. Eula Mae Hunt

Mr. Carley “Hogman” Dial
Ms. Sarah Neal Dial 

Mrs. Alene Locklear Emanuel

Mrs. Julia Lowery Townsend Bullard

Mr. Carlos Louis Santiago, Sr.

Mr. Gregory B. Maynor 

Mrs. Geraldine Locklear Davis



© Copyright 2006 Locklear and Son Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.